Officers and Contacts

From left to right above: Nancy Domjanovich, Ira Kucheck, Kermit Ganier, Mel Cutler and Rod Doty

OFFICER NAME EMAIL ADDRESS (CLICK TO SEND)
President Kermit Ganier President@nulllawheelmen.org
Vice President Rod Doty VP@nulllawheelmen.org
Treasurer Mel Cutler Treasurer@nulllawheelmen.org
Secretary David Williams Secretary@nulllawheelmen.org
Director at Large Hoy Quan DirectorAl@nulllawheelmen.org
Gooseneck Rod Doty Editor@nulllawheelmen.org
CABO Representative M.J. Grove CABORep@nulllawheelmen.org
League of American Bicyclists Representative Nancy Wedeen LABCRep@nulllawheelmen.org
Webmaster Jacques Stern Webmaster@nulllawheelmen.org
Grand Tour Venues Bill Meyers Grandtourvenues@nulllawheelmen.org
Grand Tour Co-Chair Kermit Ganier Grandtourcochair@nulllawheelmen.org
Grand Tour Registrar M.J. Grove Grandtourregistrar@nulllawheelmen.org